Chicago Sculpture Exhibit is the grateful recipient of counsel and services from a number of sources.  The sharing of knowledge and the assistance provided by these friends and supporters has enabled CSE to continue to grow. Their contributions are vital to our success.

Chicago Department of Cultural Affairs and Special Events
Chicago Department of Transportation (CDOT)
Chicago Park District

Executive Director
Barbara Guttmann

Photography & Design
Eric Craig Studios

Professional Services
Michael Dorf, Adduci, Dorf, Lehner, Mitchell & Blankenship
Marla Gordon, Gordon & Bathgate
Robert Hirn, NHDS
Midwest Crane

Special Thanks
Jessica Papp
Bennett Lawson
Terrence Karpowicz
Ted Sitting Crow Garner
R. Oakley Gregory
Michael Dimitroff

2018 Jurors
Tony Abruscato
Karen Banks
Trish Byard
Darien Campise
Paula Conrad
Pamela Cullerton
The Honorable Vi Daley
David Dattalo
Michael Dimitroff
Alicia Eberly
Bro. Mark Elder
Darlene Fahrenkrog
Stephanie Feldbein
Dillon Goodson
Lori Healey
Karen Herman
Jennifer Herren
Chad Honeycutt
Katie and Ted Karn
James Kerridge
Pascale Kichler
Colin Kihnke
Heather Way Kitzes
Bennett Lawson
Paul Levy
Susan Nordstrom Lopez
Nathan Mason
Matt Menna
Caroline McBride
Kate McKenna
John McLinden
Allan Mellis
Justin Moore
Eve Moran 
Kevin O’Hara
Holly Panter
Jessica Papp
Susan Seigle
Grant Stirling
Ian Tobin
Alderman Tom Tunney
Linda Usher
Paul Utigard


© 2013-2019 Chicago Sculpture Exhibit. CSE is an Illinois not-for-profit 501(c)3 corporation.

Website Design: Eric Craig Studios | Website Development: Robert Hirn, NHDS.
NOW AVAILABLE! Guided tour with audio narration of every sculpture. Click here for more information.