Chicago Sculpture Exhibit is governed by a Board of Directors who represent the communities participating. Members of the CSE Board have records of distinguished service, community involvement and a great appreciation for the aesthetics of the city.

CSE Board of Directors
Pamela Cullerton – President
Alderman Tom Tunney – Treasurer
Susan Seigle – Secretary
Tony Abruscato
Jill Arena
Monika Cozzini
Pamela Cullerton
The Honorable Vi Daley

Jennifer Dedes-Nowak

Jack Guthman
Paul Levy
Alderman Michele Smith
Linda Usher

Executive Director: Barbara Guttmann